​CONTACT US

P.S. 280Q

34-20 94th Street

718-424-9031 Phone

719-424-9093 Fax

 

Principal 

Lisa Hidalgo

718-424-9031 

Lhidalgo@schools.nyc.gov

 

Assistant Principal

Peter Mazun

917-424-9031 

pmazun@schools.nyc.gov

 

Parent Coordinator

Marco Dominguez

718-424-9031 ext: 1140

Mdominguez11@schools.nyc.gov

I.E. P Teacher

Michael Pinkava

718-424-9031 ext 1140

Mpinkava@schools.nyc.gov

Pupil Personnel

Michelle Lopez

718-424-9031 ext 1080

Mlopez3@schools.nyc.gov

Guidance Counselor

Danielle Lammering

718-424-9031 ext 2291

Dlammering@schools.nyc.gov

​VISIT  US

Contact us!

© 2018 by P.S.280Q. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • w-facebook